GBP
  • Voiceover Professionals

    The VoiceOver Network presents our next upcoming

    VoiceOver Audiobook Week

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘WOMEN IN AUDIOBOOKS’ Panel on Monday 14th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

Join us as we kickoff the week with an incredible panel of narrators. We will cover how the industry has changed over the years for female narrators, current trends, industry hot-topics and much more. Guests will be revealed soon.

Audiobook Week - WOMEN IN AUDIOBOOKS

Join Webinar

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, 'Ahab and the new frontier of audio production' with Dan Zitt and Julie Wilson from Penguin Random House Audio US, on Tuesday 15th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

Join us for this exciting webinar, we will talk with Dan and Julie about audiobook production, what makes a good narrator, plus we’ll cover Dan’s 20 year career of where he’s overseeing over 2,000 audiobook productions. This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

Ahab and the new frontier of audio production

Join Webinar

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘Training, Casting and all things Audiobooks’ with PJ Ochlan Wednesday 16th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

PJ is an award winning performer with experience in front of the camera and behind the microphone. Join us as we catch up with PJ and learn what it takes to become an award winning narrator and look at the similarities of behind the scenes and voiceover.

Training, Casting and all things Audiobooks

Join Webinar

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, 'Getting on the ACX Train' with ACX Marketing Communications Mgr, Scott Jacobi on Thursday 17th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

With a career in directing, and producing Scott joined Audible in 2011. And today he’s attracting the worlds best authors and connecting them to the worlds best narrators via the ACX community. This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

Training, Casting and all things Audiobooks

Join Webinar

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘Getting Started in Audiobooks’ panel talk with Michael Kinsey from Learning Ally and Hindenburg on Friday 18th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

Join us for this incredible panel discussion talking about all things audiobooks. Award-winning Michael Kinsey and other guests will come together to discuss how the audiobook world has evolved, how to keep relevant in the industry, and what it takes to run a successful career in audiobooks. This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

Getting Started in Audiobooks

Join Webinar

VOND Audiobook special with host Rachael Naylor on Friday 18th June at 7pm UK, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT.

Join us as we wrap-up this incredible week with a virtual get together with guests from the week. It will be a special audiobook themed virtual VOND with over £1000 in prizes to be won! We will have a quiz, entertainment and more surprises that you’ll not want to miss.

VOND Audiobook special with host Rachael Naylor

Join Webinar

The Voiceover Hour, 'Video Game Castings, Auditions & AMA' with Adele Cutting - May 2020

Posted in Webinars Snippets

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

Marc Silk VOND Summer Party
The Buzz Magazine
The VoiceOver Network VOND Gatsby Christmas Party
VOND Video Games Event
The VoiceOver Network
The VoiceOver Network Summer Party
VOND Focusrite Rachael Naylor
The VoiceOver Network VOND Maple Street Studios
VON
Above and BeVOND 2018  event
Animation VOND Event
Mark Estdale VOND Event