GBP
  • Voiceover Professionals

    The Voiceover Network

    Upcoming Events

Sing it! Using Music to Bring Characters to Life

Sing it!, Using Music to Bring Characters to Life

with Randall Ryan

This will be a 3 hour online workshop with Randall Ryan where he will be working with people and teaching the skills of how to use music to bring video game characters to life.

Randall will be showing you how to use musicality and music principles to breath life into your video game voiceover reads.

Scripts will be given to all attendees.

Randall Ryan is a voiceover casting director and director as well as musician and composer.

Video game credits include; Small Town Terrors, Lord of the Rings Online, World of Warcraft, Dungeons & Dragons Online, Transformers: Optimus Prime, the Deer Hunter series, World Series of Poker, mobile gaming, children’s games, sports titles, shooters and so much more.

He is Co-Founder of Hamsterball Studios.

Details

Date: 7th October

Venue: Online

Time: 4pm UK, 11am EST, 8am PST

Price: Audit Members £39 - Non members £49

Readers - £59 - Non member Readers £69

Limited places are available for readers. Use this Paypal Link if you would like to be a reader 

Event Properties

Event Date 07-10-2017 4:00 pm
Event End Date 07-10-2017 7:00 pm
Capacity 30
Registered 12
Individual Price £39.00
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
£39.00 18
November   2017
M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
The VoiceOver Network
VOND Video Games Event
The Buzz Magazine
The VoiceOver Network VOND Maple Street Studios
VON
The VoiceOver Network Summer Party
Animation VOND Event
Best Business Enabler Award
The VoiceOver Network VOND Gatsby Christmas Party
Marc Silk VOND Summer Party
Above and Be VOND Event producers and talent
Mark Estdale VOND Event