GBP
  • Voiceover Professionals

    The VoiceOver Network presents our next upcoming

    VoiceOver Hour Webinar

    We would like to keep you up to date with all of our upcoming webinars, events, workshops and more.

Join us for this LIVE free webinar, The Voiceover Hour, 'Home Studio - Ask the Experts' with Antonio Fornaris, Adam Dergiman and Nick Dunkerley from Hindenburg on Wednesday 12th August at 5pm UK BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT.

This week on The Voiceover Hour we will be holding our next 'Home Studio - Ask the Experts' but this time we are looking specifically at audio software and connectivity!

Joining us is one of our partners, Hindenburgs Nick Dunkerley. Nick has been working on solutions for long audio for years and Hindenburg produce a wide range of software to help everyone with there DAW needs.

Antonio is an award winning voice actor, demo producer, and audio engineer he's been on our Home Studio panel before and has been a guest speaker at our Above and BeVOND 2019 event in London. We are excited to have him back to help to demystify the world of connectivity and beyond.

Adam is a voiceover artist and member of The VoiceOver Network he's been working in creative media, sound and lighting for over 25 years, currently he specialises in initial setups, diagnostics of sound and space, consultation and tech support for connectivity, DAW setup, software and hardware troubleshooting.

This is going to be a fun and interactive online webinar so bring your questions!!!

The Voiceover Hour, 'Home Studio - Ask the Experts' with Antonio Fornaris, Adam Dergiman and Nick Dunkerley from Hindenburg

The VoiceOver Network Summer Party
Animation VOND Event
VOND Video Games Event
The VoiceOver Network
Marc Silk VOND Summer Party
The VoiceOver Network VOND Maple Street Studios
March Animation VOND Event
VON
Above and BeVOND 2018  event
GET YOUR GAME ON London 2018 workshop
GET YOUR GAME ON 2018 PANEL
VON